• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

God's Word Cuts to the Heart

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 4:11-13

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

The Resurrection: "Do You Believe This?"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Topical Scripture: John 11:25-26 & 1 Corinthians 15:14-20

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

"Consider Jesus... Who Is Faithful"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 3:1-4:11

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Jesus Made Like His Brothers

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 2:10-18

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

"We See Him... Namely Jesus"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 2:1-9

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Jesus is Superior to Angels

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 1:5-14

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

"God Has Spoken Through His Son"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 1:1-4

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Grace Received, Grace Given

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Guilt & Grace Scripture: Matthew 18:23-34

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Grace: God's Antidote for Guilt

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Guilt & Grace Scripture: Luke 7:36-50

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Response to Guilt

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Guilt & Grace Scripture: 2 Corinthians 7:9-10 & Psalm 51