×

Warning

LIB_FILESYSTEM_ERROR_JFILE_FIND_COPY
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

A Glimpse of Glory

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 9:1-29

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

"Who Do You Say That I Am?"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 8:27-38

Sun, Dec 26, 2021

"I Can See Clearly Now"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 8:22-26

Sun, Dec 12, 2021

"About the Bread..."

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 8:1-21

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

Jesus Came for All

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 7:24-37

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Clean Hands vs. Clean Heart

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 7:1-23

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Sent to Serve

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 6:7-44

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Jesus Rejected in Nazareth

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 6:1-6

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Two "Daughters" Healed

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 5:21-43

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Jesus Heals the Demon-Possessed

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 5:1-20

Page 1 of 13