Messages from : Mark

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

"The Way Prepared"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 1:1-15

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Jesus Begins His Ministry

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 1:16-45

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Jesus' Authority to Forgive Sins

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 2:1-17

Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Lord of the Sabbath

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 2:23-3:6

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Jesus' Authority Over Demons

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 3:20-35

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Parable of the Soils

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 4:1-34

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Faith vs. Fear

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Topical Scripture: Mark 4:25-31

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Jesus Calms the Storm

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 4:35-41

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Jesus Heals the Demon-Possessed

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 5:1-20

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Two "Daughters" Healed

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 5:21-43