• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

The Incident at Peor

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 25

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

The Donkey Speaks: Balaam Blesses Israel

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 22-24

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Forward to Canaan

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 21

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Water From the Rock - Again

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 20

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Moving Forward

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 15

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Consequence of Unbelief

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 14

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Spies Sent into Canaan

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 13

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Miriam and Aaron Rebel

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 12

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

"And the People Complained..."

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 11

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

"The Journey Begins"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 10