×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/elkgrove/public_html/images/Buttons/Colossians.jpg
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, May 10, 2020

Pergamum • The Compromising Church

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Seven Letters • Seven Churches Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17

Sun, May 03, 2020

Smyrna • The Courageous Church

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Seven Letters • Seven Churches Scripture: Revelation 2:8-11

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Ephesus • The Careless Church

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Seven Letters • Seven Churches Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

Change That Matters

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Scripture: 2 Corinthians 3:16-18

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

"As He Said"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Scripture: Matthew 28:1-6

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

A Time For Everything

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Scripture: Ecclesiastes 3:1-22

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Worship In the Wilderness

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Scripture: Psalm 63:1-11

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

God Alone

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Scripture: Psalm 62:1-12

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Signs of the [Ends] Times

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Scripture: Luke 21:5-36

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Colossians 4:7-18

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 4:7-18