×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/elkgrove/public_html/images/Buttons/Colossians.jpg
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Parable of the Soils

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 4:1-34

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Jesus' Authority Over Demons

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 3:20-35

Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Lord of the Sabbath

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 2:23-3:6

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Jesus' Authority to Forgive Sins

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 2:1-17

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Jesus Begins His Ministry

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 1:16-45

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

"The Way Prepared"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: This Is Jesus • Studies in the Gospel of Mark Scripture: Mark 1:1-15

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

"Consider Your Calling"

Teacher: Domenick Lucca Series: Topical Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:18-31

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

"A Kingdom That Cannot Be Shaken"

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:18-29

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Grace to Run the Race

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-17

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

"By Faith" - Part 3

Teacher: Patrick Kilmer Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:23-28